top of page
Tera logo white RS.png

Inland Championships 2022

Rutland Sailing Club


Pro fleet

Oliver Stratton-Brown

Frensham Pond SC

Tristan Harding

Frensham Pond SC

Jack Bew

Docklands Sailing and WC

Sport fleet

Thomas Whitehead

Filey SC

Cassius Day

Gurnard SC

Zoe Lomas-Clarke

Frensham Pond SC

Will load if applicable

bottom of page