top of page
Tera logo white RS.png

End of Season Championships 2023

Draycote Water Sailing Club


Pro fleet

Oliver Stratton-Brown

Frensham Pond SC

Ben Greenhalgh

Port Dinorwic SC

Mark Soars

Frensham Pond SC

Sport fleet

Rafe Bradley

Gurnard SC

Cass Day

Gurnard SC

Laia Priestley

Ullswater YC

Will load if applicable

bottom of page