RS Tera Photo contest 2020

We are delighted to announce the winners of our inaugural RS Tera Photo Contest 2020.

Well done to our winners, Helene Barne, Kirsty Scott, Andy Jenkins and Sophie Johnson, who will be receiving a coveted RS Tera cap in the post.

Our overall winner was Andy Jenkins for his winning entry in the Race category - a canvas print is on its way to you.

Special mention must go to Henry Reed for supplying the stunning backdrop to this page - if only we all had a boat like that to take us to events!


Helene Barne 1 FUN.jpg

Helene Barne

Highly commended

Harry McT 3JPG.jpg

Harry McTiernan

Mia Gray  2.jpg

Mia Gray

Henry Reed use.jpg

Henry Reed

Harry West


KS 5.jpg

Kirsty Scott

Highly commended

Macsen 8.jpeg

Max Barber

Macsen 4.jpeg

Macsen Barber

Freddie Sunderland

William SB 2.jpg

Wiliam Stratton-Brown


Jac Bailey 3.jpg

Andy Jenkins

Highly commended

Jac Bailry 4.jpg

Jac Bailey


Andrew Soars

Ben OBrien 1 FUN.jpg

Ben O'Brien

Jack Bew 4.jpg

Jack Bew



Sophie Johnson

Highly commended

Jac Bailry 4.jpg

Jac Bailey

Lawson Nunn

Henry Reed use.jpg

Henry Reed

TOM SB Racejpg.jpg

Tom Stratton-Brown

BYS-recognised-class v2.png

RS Tera Sport

© 2021 UK RS Tera Class Association 


Class sponsor

Fnd us FB 2.png